top of page
All Hands In


Executive Officers

President -  Willie Flowers
1st Vice President -  Kori Jones 

2nd Vice President  - Laura Johnson 

Secretary -  Jennifer Jones 

Treasurer  -  Richard Shepherd

Mike Butera

Candace Jaimes

John Wheatland

Donald Cash

Becca Niburg

Dr. Barbara Morton

Janssen Evelyn

Gregory Lawrence

Stephanie Wall



Armed Services/Veterans Affairs  - Torrie Osterholm 
Community Coordination - Brooke Foyles 
Education - Kendra Banks  / Valerie J. Parker 
Environmental and Climate Justice - Janssen Evelyn
Faith & Religion  -  Rev. Dr. Barbara Morton
Finance - Richard Shepherd

Finance - Victoria Richardson
Freedom Fund -  Shelly Brown 
Labor & Industry - Don Cash
Health - Dana Couch    
Legal Redress - Candace Jaimes 
Housing - Jackie Alexander 
Political Action - Yancy Spencer  
Public Safety - Gregory Lawrence
Technology Task Force - Mike Butera

Website and Marketing - Elvira McCullough
Youth Council Advisor - Kori Jones
Youth Council President  - NaShae Gordon 

bottom of page